On November 10th, 2015, the Co-Conveners of UCSD Council of Chairs presented a plaque of appreciation from UCSD Chairs to Chancellor Pradeep Khosla.

Pictured (from left to right): Pamela Ratcliff (Co-convener, Chair of History), Chancellor Pradeep Khosla, Igor Grant (Co-convener, Chair of Psychiatry), and Duncan Agnew (Co-convener, Chair of Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics).